Sting-Live In Berlin-2010-C4

Posted by on Nov 22nd, 2010, at 12:46 pm in Concert,Music.

2010 live album from the former Police man and solo superstar. Culled from Sting’s critically acclaimed world tour, Symphonicity, this live CD/DVD compilation features many of his greatest hits, including “Roxanne,” “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic,” “King Of Pain,” “Fields Of Gold,” and more, all re-imagined for symphonic arrangement. Featuring special guest Branford Marsalis on select tracks, this live concert experience is quintessential Symphonicity! Recorded September 21 at the O2 Arena, Live in Berlin captures Sting, for the first time, on the acclaimed Symphonicity world tour, which has garnered rave reviews from sold-out performances in prestigious venues such as Red Rocks in Denver, the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, the Metropolitan Opera House in New York, London’s Royal Albert Hall, among others.


Artist: Sting
Title: Live In Berlin
Quality: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Total Playtime: 75:49

iNFO:NFO (TrackList) | Amazon
Download: Torrent | Usenet

Feel free to post any comments about Sting-Live In Berlin-2010-C4, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. Remember if you see Trusted Poster, this means they are trusted commentors!

14 Comments about “Sting-Live In Berlin-2010-C4”

  1. 1. lynx Nov 22nd, 2010 at 12:47 pm
  2. 2. AMDfreak Nov 22nd, 2010 at 12:48 pm
  3. 3. Oryad Nov 22nd, 2010 at 12:53 pm
  4. 4. No Password Nov 22nd, 2010 at 12:53 pm


  5. 5. Paradox Nov 22nd, 2010 at 1:14 pm
  6. 6. link doesn't expire Nov 22nd, 2010 at 1:14 pm
  7. 7. aneaxs Nov 22nd, 2010 at 5:29 pm
  8. 8. java Nov 22nd, 2010 at 9:05 pm
  9. 9. QualiyFredo Nov 22nd, 2010 at 11:15 pm
  10. 10. MIX Nov 23rd, 2010 at 12:05 am
  11. 11. knolan Nov 23rd, 2010 at 12:53 am
  12. 12. Sting-Live_In_Berlin-2010-C4 Nov 23rd, 2010 at 5:34 am
  13. 13. Archived Nov 23rd, 2010 at 6:28 am
  14. 14. NickCave Nov 23rd, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    FILEFACTORY | Single file